Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Martinez

Joseph Martinez

June 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Martinez
"Horrible customer service. Never willing to help. Would have to drive down to her office just to get to talk to her. She is the reason when we moved from Las Vegas, we left State Farm. After being loyal customers for 10 years in 4 different states. This location drove us away."
Profile photo of Brandon Hirsch

Brandon Hirsch

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hirsch
"I had the pleasure of working with Tammy today for a mutual client. I would definitely encourage anyone looking for insurance in this area to check this agency out!"
Profile photo of Suzy Hakobyan

Suzy Hakobyan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Hakobyan
"The service provided was exceptionally remarkable, characterized by utmost friendliness and professionalism.."
Profile photo of Tereza Gevorgyan

Tereza Gevorgyan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tereza Gevorgyan
"Thanks to Tammy’s expertise, I now have peace of mind knowing that I am adequately protected. Their dedication to client satisfaction is truly commendable, and I highly recommend Tammy to anyone in need of insurance services. If you’re looking for an insurance agent who is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and genuinely cares about their clients, look no further than Tammy."
Profile photo of Anya Galechyan

Anya Galechyan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anya Galechyan
"Jen is amazing, entire office is very professional and nice"
Profile photo of Maritza Diaz

Maritza Diaz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Diaz
"Tammy Kelecy, State Farm manager, is very professional and client oriented. She works very efficiently and accurately when complying with your requests; additionally, she does it in a leap of a second! I highly recommend working with her at Jen Sias-Lyke´s agency."
Profile photo of Ms Tracy Lee (MsTracyLee)

Ms Tracy Lee (MsTracyLee)

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Tracy Lee (MsTracyLee)
"I have been with Jen Sias for years, but Adam recently contacted me and went above and beyond in saving me money on my bundled car and renters insurance. And made it easy when I purchased a new car this week to change over my car insurance for that too! Thank you Adam!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Fundator

Bonnie Fundator

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Fundator
"Just hung up with Adam Henderson over at Jen Sias Statefarm office. What a wonderful and very helpful young man. Not to mention helped our family save some additional money on our already current home and auto plans. Much thanks to you Adam."
Profile photo of Teddy Contreras

Teddy Contreras

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Contreras
"Chris from State Farm was great to work he answered all my questions & concerns I had. Very professional and kind. See Chris for all your State Farm needs.!"
Profile photo of Ashley Barkin

Ashley Barkin

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barkin
"Adam Henderson has helped me on multiple occasions with different situations. He is always professional, patient & courteous. A great asset to the office, thanks Adam!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Pelayo

Stephanie Pelayo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Pelayo
"Melissa Rubio was very helpful, patient and worked with my busy schedule. She took her time to inform me about all my options for different coverages and bundles that applied to me. I recommended my mother who also stated that Melissa was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend all of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Pantera Cfh

Pantera Cfh

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pantera Cfh
"Perfect and great service!"
Profile photo of Derreck Wheeler

Derreck Wheeler

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derreck Wheeler
"Professional, helpful, and fast responses by Adam. Definitely friendly too."
Profile photo of sam bonanno

sam bonanno

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sam bonanno
"Great job Adam. Thank you for all your assistance, and for going the extra mile to explain my policy!"
Profile photo of Eric Golangco

Eric Golangco

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Golangco
"I called to renew my homeowner's policy. Adam answered the phone and was extremely helpful and efficient in completing my renewal. The staff of this State Farm office are always smiling and helpful, and I strongly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Zaheer Rallos

Zaheer Rallos

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaheer Rallos
"worked with Ralph Delapena, amazing guy, walked me through all the plans/coverage, answered all my questions! Got me the best bang for my buck!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Jones

Adrienne Jones

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Jones
"I had the pleasure of talking with Adam Henderson who had the patience to help me resolve a concern of my with my car insurance. Thank you Adam & state farm ."
Profile photo of Moises Sánchez

Moises Sánchez

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Sánchez
"Great staff, so kind and helpful, specially Chris Razo"
Profile photo of Don Moody

Don Moody

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Moody
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of Stephany Hangge

Stephany Hangge

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Hangge
"Chris Razo was very helpful and made the process of changing my insurance very easy. Thanks Chris, you’re awesome."
Profile photo of Anderson Trindade

Anderson Trindade

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Trindade
"Thank you Chris for your attention and especially for your service. You were very helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Magaling

Sam Magaling

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Magaling
"Fantastic experience when I got my insurance for my new RAM 1500 Truck. Agent Chris Razo is ONE of the BEST agents in this branch. He treated me very well. He is AWESOME! Great job Chris and more power to the company. Thanks for giving me a nice insurance policy for my truck...let us continue business. 😁😁😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Sara Rose

Sara Rose

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Rose
"I needed to add a driver to my car insurance policy. I called this Statefarm location and Elmer answered. He was genuinely nice, and made the change for me with no issues at all. I highly recommend Elmer and this Statefarm office!"
Profile photo of Laura Jones

Laura Jones

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Jones
"Tammy was great! She answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Amy Hatzenpiller

Amy Hatzenpiller

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hatzenpiller
"Great customer service. Was able to get things quickly and efficiently over the phone. I really appreciated all the help."